Current Committee Members

Chair

Heidi Findlay
Senior Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
(716) 353-3716
heidi.findlay@roswellpark.org

Erin McElwain

Immediate Past Chair

Erin McElwain, MHA
Senior Manager, Market Development
University of Kentucky, UK HealthCare
Markey Cancer Center
(859) 619-7167
erin.mcelwain@uky.edu

Vice Chair

Christine Thomas
Senior Director of Public Relations, Communications and Strategic Partnerships
The University of Kansas Cancer Center
(913) 945-6017
cwilson9@kumc.edu

Treasurer

Laurel DiBrog
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
(716) 845-8182
laurel.dibrog@roswellpark.org

Secretary

Audrey Laine Seymour
Communications Manager
Mayo Clinic Comprehensive Cancer Center
(912) 282-4840
Seymour.Audrey@mayo.edu

Barbara Buesse
Associate Director, Physician Services and Business Development
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 341-3515
barbara.buesse@wustl.edu

Javier De Jesus
Associate Director, Digital Communications
Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University
(404) 778-4418
javier.dejesus@emory.edu

Nicole Fawcett
Director of Communications
University of Michigan Rogel Cancer Center
(734) 764-2220
nfawcett@umich.edu

Karen Gehrman
Associate Director of Communications
UCSF Helen Diller Family
Comprehensive Cancer Center
(415) 476-5438
karen.gehrman@ucsf.edu

Melissa Gomez
Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of Miami
(786) 835-4356
melissa.gomez@med.miami.edu

Lindsey Gruenberg
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
Weill Cornell Medicine
lek2013@med.cornell.edu

Candace Gwaltney
Science Writer
Indiana University Melvin and Bren Simon Comprehensive Cancer Center
(317) 278-4322
cmgwaltn@iu.edu

Melissa Hall
Chief Communications Officer, Department of Communications, Marketing and Event Planning
The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute
(614) 293-7474
melissa.hall@osumc.edu

Matthew Huesser
Enterprise Vice President for Cancer Research
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson Health
(267) 386-5867
matthew.huesser@jefferson.edu

Amy Kleger
Senior Marketing Manager
Penn Medicine Abramson Cancer Center
(215) 275-9945
Amy.Kleger@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jane Kollmer
Director for Communications
University of Chicago Medicine Comprehensive Cancer Center
(773) 702-4636
jkollme@bsd.uchicago.edu

Taylor Lisenby

Taylor Lisenby
Digital Communications Manager
University of North Carolina Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
(919) 451-8162
taylor_lisenby@med.unc.edu

Kim Polacek
National Media Manager
Moffitt Cancer Center
(813) 745-7408
kimberly.polacek@moffitt.org

Natalie Rives
Marketing Manager
OU Health Stephenson Cancer Center
(479) 831-8780
natalie.rives@ouhealth.com

Cassidy Stevens
Marketing Manager
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center
(206) 817-8631
cberry@seattlecca.org

Meredith Vehar, Director of Communications, Huntsman Cancer Institute

Meredith Vehar
Director, Communications
Huntsman Cancer Institute
at the University of Utah
(801) 450-4096
meredith.vehar@hci.utah.edu

Victoria Warren

Victoria Warren
External Communications Manager
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 939-5531
victoria_warren@dfci.harvard.edu

Become a Member Institution

As a PAMN member institution, your employees benefit from an extensive network of communications and marketing professionals employed at academic cancer centers.

Already a member? Login