Erin McElwain

Chair

Erin McElwain, MHA
Senior Manager, Market Development
University of Kentucky
Markey Cancer Center
(859) 619-7167
erin.mcelwain@uky.edu

Immediate Past Chair

Jim Goodwin
Associate Director of Strategic Communication
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 286-0166
jgoodwin@wustl.edu

Vice Chair

Heidi Findlay
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
(716) 353-3716
heidi.findlay@roswellpark.org

Treasurer

Laurel DiBrog
Vice President of Marketing, Planning & Public Affairs
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
(716) 435-8484
laurel.dibrog@roswellpark.org

Secretary

Claire Monaghan
Senior Media Relations Specialist
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 632-5653
Claire_Monaghan@dfci.harvard.edu


Barbara Buesse
Associate Director, Physician Services and Business Development
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 454-8850
barbara.buesse@wustl.edu


Javier De Jesus
Sr. Manager, Web and Digital Initiatives
Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University
(404) 778-4418
javier.dejesus@emory.edu

Whitney Greene-Nymo
Executive Dir., Strategic Communications and Outreach
Stanford Cancer Institute
(650) 497-6308
WhGreene@stanford.edu


Lindsey Gruenberg
Marketing & Communications Manager
Weill Cornell Medicine
Lek2013@med.cornell.edu


Denise Heady
Media Relations Manager
UCLA Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center
(310) 206-2805
DHeady@mednet.ucla.edu

Max Huber
Communications and Marketing Manager
Masonic Cancer Center, University of Minnesota
(612) 624-5005
mjhuber@umn.edu

Matthew Huesser
Enterprise Associate Director for Cancer Research Administration & Operations
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson
(215) 503-9338
Matthew.Huesser@jefferson.edu

Gillian Irwin
Communications Strategist
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
216-368-4831
Gillian.Irwin@case.edu

Amy Kleger
Marketing Manager
Penn Medicine Abramson Cancer Center
(215) 349-8644
Amy.Kleger@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jane Kollmer
Director for Communications
University of Chicago Medicine Comprehensive Cancer Center
773-702-4636
jkollme@bsd.uchicago.edu

Kim Polacek
Senior Public Relations Account Coordinator
Moffitt Cancer Center
(813) 745-7408
Kimberly.Polacek@moffitt.org
Chadley Uekman
Web Manager
Winthrop P. Rockefeller Cancer Institute
(501) 612-4739
chadley@uams.edu

Elizabeth Whittington
Director, Digital Media
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
(901) 595-0218
Elizabeth.whittington@stjude.org

Christine Wilson
Director of Public Relations and Communications
The University of Kansas Cancer Center
(913) 945-6017
cwilson9@kumc.edu

Become a Member Institution

As a PAMN member institution, your employees benefit from an extensive network of communications and marketing professionals employed at academic cancer centers.

Already a member? Login