Erin McElwain

Chair

Erin McElwain, MHA
Senior Manager, Market Development
University of Kentucky, UK HealthCare
Markey Cancer Center
(859) 619-7167
erin.mcelwain@uky.edu

Immediate Past Chair

Jim Goodwin
Associate Director of Strategic Communication
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 286-0166
jgoodwin@wustl.edu

Vice Chair

Heidi Findlay
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
(716) 353-3716
heidi.findlay@roswellpark.org

Treasurer

Laurel DiBrog
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
(716) 845-8182
laurel.dibrog@roswellpark.org

Secretary

Meredith Vehar
Creative Director, Communications
Huntsman Cancer Institute at the University of Utah
(801) 450-4096
meredith.vehar@hci.utah.edu

Barbara Buesse
Associate Director, Physician Services and Business Development
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 341-3515
barbara.buesse@wustl.edu

Javier De Jesus
Sr. Manager, Web and Digital Initiatives
Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University
(404) 778-4418
javier.dejesus@emory.edu

Whitney Greene-Nymo
Executive Director, Strategic Communications and Outreach
Stanford Cancer Institute
(415) 992-2162
whgreene@stanford.edu

Lindsey Gruenberg
Marketing & Communications Manager
Weill Cornell Medicine
lek2013@med.cornell.edu

Melissa Hall
Chief Communications Officer, Department of Communications, Marketing and Event Planning
The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute
614-293-7474
melissa.hall@osumc.edu

Denise Heady
Science Communications Manager
Cedars Sinai
(626) 378-8184
denise.heady@cshs.org

Max Huber
Communications and Marketing Manager
Masonic Cancer Center, University of Minnesota
(612) 624-5005
mjhuber@umn.edu

Matthew Huesser
Enterprise Vice President for Cancer Research
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson Health
(267) 386-5867
matthew.huesser@jefferson.edu

Amy Kleger
Senior Marketing Manager
Penn Medicine Abramson Cancer Center
(215) 275-9945
Amy.Kleger@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jane Kollmer
Director for Communications
University of Chicago Medicine Comprehensive Cancer Center
773-702-4636
jkollme@bsd.uchicago.edu

Claire Monaghan
Media Relations Manager
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 632-5653
claire_monaghan@dfci.harvard.edu

Kim Polacek
Senior Public Relations Account Coordinator
Moffitt Cancer Center
(813) 745-7408
kimberly.polacek@moffitt.org

Cassidy Stevens
Marketing Manager
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
(206) 817-8631
cberry@seattlecca.org

Christine Thomas
Director of Public Relations and Communications
The University of Kansas Cancer Center
(913) 945-6017
cwilson9@kumc.edu

Cynthia Wall
Editor/Writer
UMMC Cancer Center and Research Institute
(601) 594-3160
cwall@umc.edu

Elizabeth Whittington
Director, Executive Communications
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
elizabeth.whittington@stjude.org

Become a Member Institution

As a PAMN member institution, your employees benefit from an extensive network of communications and marketing professionals employed at academic cancer centers.

Already a member? Login